SLWSS Directors and Executive for 2013-14

The SLWSS executive team for 2013-14 is:

President:                      Graeme Strathdee

Past President:            Kim Schmitt

Vice President:            Steven Johnson

Secretary:                      Judith Payne

Treasurer:                     Curtis Setso

Our SLWSS directors-at-large are:

Evan Verchomin

Karen Herbst

Nikki Coles

Bob Samson

                                               Susan Samson

Ellen Williamson

Devon Shouldice

Directors may be contacted by email at the SLWSS address: 

Read the reports from the 14th AGM and the President.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: